Why I'm Pausing This Newsletter

Embracing transparency

This is a hard message to write, but in honor of transparency, it needs to happen.

I have decided to pause this newsletter indefinitely.

There are a lot of reasons, but the main thing is I need to focus on getting better at my unique zone of genius which is making videos.

One of my values is essentialism and it’s time I practice what I preach.

It’s been fun putting together my thoughts on different topics and sharing breakdowns of what I do, but it’s really an entire channel/business that needs care and attention I cannot give it at this stage in my journey.

I have written a plethora of ideas in my Notion on how to make entertaining content, my step-by-step process for TikTok growth, and a unique approach to YouTube shorts, but for right now I need to focus on making more entertaining content not teaching it.

Eventually, I hope to hire someone to help manage this who is gifted with writing, but first I need to start earning enough from my primary channels to make a hire like that an option.

With that being said, I want to take a moment to thank you for your support so far and I look forward to delivering more valuable content to you in the future.

In the meantime, be sure to connect with me on your preferred platforms here:

Until the future!

Nay